Today at the Theatre...
Coming Soon...
Marty McDonalds Toy Machine
Tue 2nd August at 2.00pm. More Info...
Roy Chubby Brown
Thu 1st September at 8.00pm. More Info...
Pop Up Bowie
Fri 16th September at 8.00pm. More Info...
Join Our Mailing List...
Keep up-to-date with what's happening at Chequer Mead by subscribing to our e-mail newsletter...
Dick Whittington at Chequer Mead, East Grinstead
Calendar of Events...
July 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
<< | >>
Our Brochure, Online...

Most Recent BrochureDownload or view our latest brochure online.

Click here for more information.

 

Facebook and Twitter...
Join us on Facebook!Follow us Twitter!
Contact Us...
Box Office: 01342 302000
Administration: 01342 325577
Lodge Coffee Shop:
01342 323516
tickets@chequermead.org.uk
More contact methods...
RSS Feeds...
SOLT Theatre Tokens

Contact Us

If you would like to get in contact with us, please use one of the following methods. For the fastest response, select the department closest to your enquiry.

Online Enquiry Form

Items marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Send To (Department): *

Name: *

E-mail Address: *


Contact Number:

Message: *

Security Code (Captcha): *
Type the characters you see below in the box
Type the letters you see in the field below


By E-mail

General Enquries - info@chequermead.org.uk
Box Office - tickets@chequermead.org.uk

Programming Department - programming@chequermead.org.uk
Marketing Department - marketing@chequermead.org.uk
Finance Department - finance@chequermead.org.uk
Volunteer Enquiries - volunteers@chequermead.org.uk

Technical Department - techs@chequermead.org.uk
IT and Website Team - it@chequermead.org.uk

Chequer Mead Friends - cmfriends@chequermead.org.uk

By Phone

Box Office: 01342 302000
Administration: 01342 325577

Fancry Dress and Costume Hire: Sandie on 01342 325134 or Barbara on 01342 322944

The Lodge Coffee Shop: 01342 323516

Click here for opening times.

By Post

Chequer Mead Community Arts Centre
De La Warr Road
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3BS