Today at the Theatre...
Transformation
Mon 19th January to Wed 4th February. More Info...
Coming Soon...
Going Back
Tue 10th February at 7.30pm. More Info...
A Night for Zac
Thu 12th February at 7.30pm. More Info...
Join Our Mailing List...
Keep up-to-date with what's happening at Chequer Mead by subscribing to our e-mail newsletter...
East Grinstead Business Association
Calendar of Events...
January 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
<< | >>
Our Brochure, Online...

Most Recent BrochureDownload or view our latest brochure online.

Click here for more information.

 

Facebook and Twitter...
Join us on Facebook!Follow us Twitter!
Contact Us...
Box Office: 01342 302000
Administration: 01342 325577
Pavilion Café: 01342 324860
tickets@chequermead.org.uk
More contact methods...
RSS Feeds...
SOLT Theatre Tokens

Contact Us

If you would like to get in contact with us, please use one of the following methods. For the fastest response, select the department closest to your enquiry.

Online Enquiry Form

Items marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Send To (Department): *

Name: *

E-mail Address: *


Contact Number:

Message: *

Security Code (Captcha): *
Type the characters you see below in the box
Type the letters you see in the field below


By E-mail

General Enquries - info@chequermead.org.uk
Box Office - tickets@chequermead.org.uk

Programming Department - programming@chequermead.org.uk
Marketing Department - marketing@chequermead.org.uk
Finance Department - finance@chequermead.org.uk
Volunteer Enquiries - volunteers@chequermead.org.uk

Technical Department - techs@chequermead.org.uk
IT and Website Team - it@chequermead.org.uk

The Pavilion Café - thepavilioncafe@chequermead.org.uk

Chequer Mead Friends - cmfriends@chequermead.org.uk
Fancy Dress and Costume Hire - costumes@chequermead.org.uk

By Phone

Box Office: 01342 302000
Administration: 01342 325577

Fancry Dress and Costume Hire: Sandie on 01342 325134 or Barbara on 01342 322944

Pavilion Café: 01342 324860

Click here for opening times.

By Post

Chequer Mead Community Arts Centre
De La Warr Road
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3BS