Today at the Theatre...
Due to the Coronavirus outbreak, Chequer Mead is currently closed.

Click here for the latest information.
Coming Soon...
Clare Teal and her Trio
Sat 24th October at 7.30pm. More Info...
Emily Atack Has Left the Group
Fri 30th October at 8.00pm. More Info...
Rock and Roll Revolution
Fri 13th November at 7.30pm. More Info...
Calendar of Events...
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
<< | >>
Our Brochure, Online...

Most Recent BrochureDownload or view our latest brochure online.

Click here for more information.

 

Facebook and Twitter...
Join us on Facebook!Follow us Twitter!
Contact Us...
Box Office: 01342 302000
Administration: 01342 325577
The Apron Bar & Coffee House: 01342 325577
tickets@chequermead.co.uk
More contact methods...
RSS Feeds...
SOLT Theatre Tokens
Our Sponsors...

LP Creatives presents...
Beauty and the Beast Pantomime

< Back to Whats On

Please note: This event is in the past and is available as a reference only.

Join us for exciting adventure this year...an adventure that will transport us to the 'Frrench' village of 'Marsh de Mello', where a love story is waiting to unfold that will tickle your French Fancy!

This spectacular show has all the elements you'd expect from a professional pantomime and oodles of silliness to boot!

Performances


Saturday 16th December at 1:00pm
Saturday 16th December at 5:00pm
Sunday 17th December at 1:00pm
Sunday 17th December at 5:00pm
Wednesday 20th December at 11:00am
Wednesday 20th December at 3:00pm
Thursday 21st December at 2:00pm
Thursday 21st December at 6:00pm
Friday 22nd December at 2:00pm
Friday 22nd December at 6:00pm
Saturday 23rd December at 1:00pm
Saturday 23rd December at 5:00pm
Sunday 24th December at 11:00am (Limited)
Sunday 24th December at 3:00pm (Limited)
Wednesday 27th December at 1:00pm
Wednesday 27th December at 5:00pm
Thursday 28th December at 1:00pm
Thursday 28th December at 5:00pm
Friday 29th December at 11:00am
Friday 29th December at 3:00pm
Saturday 30th December at 1:00pm
Saturday 30th December at 5:00pm
Sunday 31st December at 1:00pm


Ticket Prices


Tickets: £16.00
Pensioners: £14.50
Children: £14.50
Family Ticket: £58.00 (Two adults, two children)
Additional Information: Early Bird deal, until 1st September 2017- £14.00 all tickets

Other Information


Pre-theatre meals available for this show Pre-theatre meals are available for this show. To book a table, please call 01342 324860, or click here for more information.