Today at the Theatre...
Due to the Coronavirus outbreak, Chequer Mead is currently closed.

Click here for the latest information.
Coming Soon...
Clare Teal and her Trio
Sat 24th October at 7.30pm. More Info...
Emily Atack Has Left the Group
Fri 30th October at 8.00pm. More Info...
Rock and Roll Revolution
Fri 13th November at 7.30pm. More Info...
Calendar of Events...
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
<< | >>
Our Brochure, Online...

Most Recent BrochureDownload or view our latest brochure online.

Click here for more information.

 

Facebook and Twitter...
Join us on Facebook!Follow us Twitter!
Contact Us...
Box Office: 01342 302000
Administration: 01342 325577
The Apron Bar & Coffee House: 01342 325577
tickets@chequermead.co.uk
More contact methods...
RSS Feeds...
SOLT Theatre Tokens
Our Sponsors...

East Grinstead Music & Arts Festival

< Back to Whats On

*The promoter of this event has announced that the 2020 Festival has been cancelled.*

East Grinstead Music & Arts Festival (EGMAF) encourages and promotes Performing Arts throughout the South of England. 

Many past performers have gone on to perform professionally in both national and international productions.

Dance: 25th, 26th April, 2nd, 3rd, 9th & 10th May 

Singing: 4th & 5th April

Speech & Drama: 4th, 5th, 18th & 19th April 

Admissions is open to all, with tickets available on the day directly from EGMAF.  Tickets are not being sold by Chequer Mead Theatre.

All queries need to be directed directly to EGMAF.




This is a youth production.

Performances


Saturday 4th April at 9:00am
Sunday 5th April at 9:00am
Saturday 18th April at 9:00am
Sunday 19th April at 9:00am
Saturday 25th April at 9:00am
Sunday 26th April at 9:00am
Saturday 2nd May at 9:00am
Sunday 3rd May at 9:00am
Saturday 9th May at 9:00am
Sunday 10th May at 9:00am


Ticket Prices


Additional Information: For more information, please visit www.egmaf.org.uk

Tickets for this show are not currently available to buy online. Please call the Box Office on 01342 302000 to purchase tickets.